Sabielogo
lizard

Certificate of Excellence
2015

Guest Review

Welcome to the Guest Review Page
Here you can read all comments, feedbacks & reviews written by our lovely guest's after their stay at our beautiful Lodge

Alessandro Moresi

Posted at 2016-06-07 14:21:08

Great view & great staff

Jan and Elna Coetzer

Posted at 2016-05-22 17:23:12

Melkbosstrand Western Cape.

30.05.2016 Thank you for making our 4 days stay exceptional. Your staff were professional, friendly and service outstanding. We enjoyed the stunning deck area overlooking the Sabie River, as well as the big fire at night around the boma. Our sundowner game drive was out of this word, seeing all 5 of the Big Five in 3 hours time !!! The food was awsome, every meal. Thank you for serving our coffee after dinner at the boma, still with as smile.

Michael Nedberger & Maren Gray

Posted at 2016-04-14 12:41:14

Edina USA

Thanks for everything.

Clare Sutphil & Jack Clancy

Posted at 2016-04-14 12:37:54

Indianapolis USA & Minneapolis USA

We had such a wonderful time here! The accommodation was excellent the food was delicious and the staff were so friendly & helpful. Thank you.

Daniela & Ricardo Serrano

Posted at 2016-04-11 13:53:20

Ewador

It was very Amazing to be here. Thanks for everything. Really nice place & service. Love South Africa.

Elizabeth & Rowen Shunmugam

Posted at 2016-04-11 13:51:10

Australia

Loved every moment of our stay! Amazing, friendly staff and wonderful service.Game drives were fantastic. Will defiantly come back!!!!!!!!!

James Oveeffe

Posted at 2016-04-11 13:48:31

Auckland (New Zealand)

Amazing place to stay such beautiful people and staff were wonderful. It really relaxing holiday and adventures. Loved every minute of it,

James Hughes

Posted at 2016-04-11 13:42:02

Australia

Had an amazing time!!!! Such a good atmosphere & THE the view from the lodge were stunning. The food was tasty and above all the staff were an absolute pleasure to meet and get to know. We will be back 🙂 🙂 🙂

Nick Hughes

Posted at 2016-04-11 13:36:27

Australia

Had a great time. The activities offered throughout the day were good and the staff were awesome.

Laura & Saskia

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:15:49

Germany

We had one of the best here, great staff, very clean rooms & awesome food. Thank you!

Wayne & Lynette

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:14:08

Pretoria, South Africa

This was awesome! We would definitely visit again.

Uys & Danelle

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:12:50

Pretoria, South Africa

Great stay............... Amazing food. The Venison was great.

Douglas & Margaret Henderson

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:10:05

London

Fantastic staff, accommodation. Thanks to everyone for a great holiday. The place is just perfect we will be back next year.

Haresh Vazirani

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:04:44

Hong Kong

Loved the stay at the lodge, the staff was extremely continuous and accommodating. The food was great we look forward to coming back here again.

Dylan Niemann

Posted at 2016-04-02 14:01:50

Rusternburg, North west, South Africa

Amazing stay. Staff receive 10/10 for friendliness & services. Definitely will recommend this place to every one we know. Well done Sabie river bush lodge. Thank you for every thing.

Rivonia Naidoo-Hoffmeester

Posted at 2016-04-02 13:03:54

Centurion, Pretoria, South africa

Lovely stay, Beautiful view

Wendy

Posted at 2016-04-02 13:02:01

Alberton, Johannesburg, South Africa

Great service, Thank you.

Yvone the Groot

Posted at 2016-04-02 13:00:52

Nerthlands

Paka Paradise
Great place, great staff, friendly, clean, wonderful experience. Game drives are amazing, thank you Willem !!!!! we will meet again.

Simon

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:57:37

Maputo

Great place for Birth day.

Helen Locydilllon

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:56:25

Manchester UK

We loved it all, THANK YOU!!!!!!!

The Fullards & Gillespies

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:54:45

Phalaborwa, Limpopo, South Africa

Thank you for a really wonderful stay. So nice to have happy faces and good food and company. Congratulations on a great with hotel.

Maurice Kann +3

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:51:14

Jerusalem, Israel

The absolute ultimate best warm hospitality, great people, quality meals. A fantastic 5 days stay, we will be back.

Lemmer Visser

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:48:29

Klersdorp

Much enjoyable thank you and the Staff.

Helen & Garth

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:46:55

Johanesburg

Fabulous, Thanks. Will definitely come back. Staff amazing!!!!!

Marga Van Die Flier

Posted at 2016-04-02 12:45:02

Hollard

What a wonderful stay, like also in last April. The staff is wonderful, perfect food and lovely drives with Willem Avoid the sunset drive with kruger park rangers.

Yvonne, Laura, Kia & Vanewa

Posted at 2016-02-11 13:01:22

Hamburd, Germany

Beautiful place & people. Thanks.

Nivilla

Posted at 2016-02-11 12:59:09

Willemstad, curacao

In one word:Perfect.

Compostella

Posted at 2016-02-11 12:55:50

France

Very Nice stay, great place and so sympathetic. Will recommend.

Malsbender

Posted at 2016-02-11 12:50:11

Hanburg, Germany

Very nice stay, Friendly staff and very helpful. THANK YOU.

Sadoff

Posted at 2016-02-11 12:33:52

Paris, France

Lovely stay, everything was perfect. Especially the friendliness of the staff. Thank you.

1       2        3       4       5

FOLLOW ON
FACEBOOK

FOLLOW ON
TWITTER

WE LOVE OUR FACEBOOK FANS

accreditations

© Copyright Sabie River Bush Lodge 2013 - All rights reserved